Industrial Development Board of Rainbow City

 

Jerry Weaver
220 Nelson Street
C: 256-490-0171
jw@enterprisestampings.com
Appointed 12/8/14, Expires 12/8/20

Kyle Chambers
710 Steele Station Road
C: 256-312-1395
kchambers@cobbsallen.com
Appointed 12/8/14, Expires 12/8/20

Dudley Parker
105 Sherwood Drive
C: 256-485-5686
H: 256-442-7906
P38dudley@comcast.net
Appointed 2/20/17, Expires 2/20/23

James Ford
101 Sweetwater Lane
C:256-504-8035
jford@fordmeterbox.com
Appointed 4/24/17, Expires 4/24/23

Jeff Boyd
132 Lakeshore Drive
C: 256-478-0243
jeff@capstonewater.combr>
Appointed 2/20/17, Expires 2/20/23

Rainbow City Planning Commission Members

Wes Ellis
Chairman
302 Covered Bridge Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7235
W: 256-549-8164
wellis@atn.org

Terry John Calhoun
Mayor
1264 Riddles Bend Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-5807
W: 256-413-1201
mayor@rbcalabama.com

Bettye Ann Boyd
627 Kirby Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-5645
C: 256-490-6397
bettyeboyd@comcast.net

Larry Keenum
Council Member
123 Windy Hill Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-9013
knmthr@bellsouth.net

David King
209 Woodland Cove Lane
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-459-4141
C: 256-613-3633
rlskrn@yahoo.com

Mona Wallace
301 Helen Street
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7532

Thomas R. Moon
106 Nottingham Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-8406

Larry Harris
107 Sherwood Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7820
C: 256-441-0127
iteach45@bellsouth.net

Bryan Stone
628 Kirby Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-2639
C: 256-393-5151
b1stone@bellsouth.net

Rainbow City Board of Adjustment

Mr. Willard Hart
Chairman
107 Windy Hill Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-2370

Mr. James New, Jr.
Vice Chair
109 South Hawk Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-0211

Mrs. Kim Parker
105 Sherwood Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-7906

Mr. Harvey Fail
4150 Rainbow Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-8216

Mrs. Evelyn Muskett
112 Oxford Place
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-4059

Mr. Rodney Prickett
Supernumerary Member
9310 Lister Ferry Road
Rainbow City, AL
256-282-7949

City Hall

3700 Rainbow Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906

+1 (256) 442 2511