Commercial Development Board of Rainbow City

Jeff Boyd, Chairman
132 Lakeshore Drive
C: 256-478-0243
jeff@capstonewater.com
Appointed 2/20/17, Expires 2/20/23

Kyle Chambers
710 Steele Station Road
C: 256-312-1395
kchambers@cobbsallen.com
Appointed 12/8/14, Expires 12/8/20

James Ford
101 Sweetwater Lane
C:256-504-8035
jford@fordmeterbox.com
Appointed 4/24/17, Expires 4/24/23

Elizabeth Barnett
114 Hidden Circle
C: 256-478-0074
ebarnett@pathwayfr.com
Appointed 3/26/18, Expires 12/8/20

Braydon Hawk
330 Indian Lake Drive
C: 256-438-0970
bhawk@veterans-freight.com
Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Bob Klein
2695 River Run Road – Southside
C: 256-393-2900
bob@bobkleinappraiser.com
Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Lee Harrison
414 Hill Street
C: 205-209-6203
gardensonair1@gmail.com
Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Rainbow City Planning Commission Members

Wes Ellis
Chairman
302 Covered Bridge Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7235
W: 256-549-8164
wellis@atn.org

Terry John Calhoun
Mayor
1264 Riddles Bend Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-5807
W: 256-413-1201
mayor@rbcalabama.com

Bettye Ann Boyd
627 Kirby Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-5645
C: 256-490-6397
bettyeboyd@comcast.net

Larry Keenum
Council Member
123 Windy Hill Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-9013
knmthr@bellsouth.net

David King
209 Woodland Cove Lane
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-459-4141
C: 256-613-3633
rlskrn@yahoo.com

Mona Wallace
301 Helen Street
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7532

Thomas R. Moon
106 Nottingham Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-8406

Larry Harris
107 Sherwood Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
H: 256-442-7820
C: 256-441-0127
iteach45@bellsouth.net

Brent Boggs
3310 Riddles Bend Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
C: 256-441-6969
belindaboggs@yahoo.com

Rainbow City Board of Adjustment

Mr. Willard Hart
Chairman
107 Windy Hill Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-2370

Mrs. Kim Parker
105 Sherwood Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-7906

Mr. Harvey Fail
4150 Rainbow Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-8216

Mrs. Evelyn Muskett
112 Oxford Place
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-442-4059

Mr. Rick McKee
220 Swindall Circle
Rainbow City, AL 35906

Mr. Jamie Bowlin
581 Canoe Creek Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906

Mr. Rodney Prickett
Supernumerary Member
9310 Lister Ferry Road
Rainbow City, AL
256-282-7949

City Hall

3700 Rainbow Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906

+1 (256) 442 2511