Commercial Development Board of Rainbow City

http://rbcindustrial.com/

Jeff Boyd, Chairman
132 Lakeshore Drive
jeff@capstonewater.com
Appointed 2/20/17, Expires 2/20/23

Dudley Parker
105 Sherwood Drive
P38dudley@comcast.net
Appointed 8/26/19, Expires 8/26/25

James Ford
101 Sweetwater Lane
jford@fordmeterbox.com
Appointed 4/24/17, Expires 4/24/23

Elizabeth Barnett
114 Hidden Circle
ebarnett@pathwayfr.com
Appointed 3/26/18, Expires 12/8/20

Braydon Hawk
330 Indian Lake Drive
bhawk@veterans-freight.com
Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Bob Klein
2695 River Run Road – Southside
bob@bobkleinappraiser.com
Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Rainbow City Planning Commission Members

Wes Ellis
Chairman
302 Covered Bridge Road
H: 256-442-7235
W: 256-549-8164
wellis@atn.org

Terry John Calhoun
Mayor
1264 Riddles Bend Road
H: 256-442-5807
W: 256-413-1201
mayor@rbcalabama.com

Bettye Ann Boyd
627 Kirby Road
H: 256-442-5645
C: 256-490-6397
bettyeboydbirder@gmail.com

Larry Keenum
Council Member
123 Windy Hill Road
H: 256-442-9013
knmthr@bellsouth.net

David King
209 Woodland Cove Lane
H: 256-459-4141
C: 256-613-3633
rlskrn@yahoo.com

Mona Wallace
301 Helen Street
H: 256-442-7532

Thomas R. Moon
106 Nottingham Road
H: 256-442-8406

Larry Harris
107 Sherwood Drive
H: 256-442-7820
C: 256-441-0127
iteach45@bellsouth.net

Brent Boggs
3310 Riddles Bend Road
C: 256-441-6969
belindaboggs@yahoo.com

Rainbow City Board of Adjustment

Mr. Willard Hart
Chairman
107 Windy Hill Road
256-442-2370

Mrs. Kim Parker
105 Sherwood Drive
256-442-7906

Mr. Harvey Fail
4150 Rainbow Drive
256-442-8216

Mrs. Evelyn Muskett
112 Oxford Place
256-442-4059

Mr. Rick McKee
220 Swindall Circle

Mr. Rodney Prickett
Supernumerary Member
9310 Lister Ferry Road
256-282-7949

City Hall

3700 Rainbow Drive
Rainbow City, AL 35906

+1 (256) 442 2511