City members

Discover Rainbow
City boards

Commercial Development


James Ford / Chairman

jford@fordmeterbox.com

Appointed 4/24/17, Expires 4/24/25

Jameson Jenkins / Council

jjenkins@rbcalabam.com

Appointed 11/23/20, Expires 11/23/2025

Brandon Greer

bgreer81@hotmail.com

Appointed 3/22/21, Expires 3/22/25

Dudley Parker

P38dudley@comcast.net

Appointed 8/26/19, Expires 8/26/25

Lee Harrison

gardensonair1@gmail.com

Appointed 3/22/21, Expires 3/22/25

Abby Hodges

adamsab@auburn.edu

Appointed 8/23/21, Expires 8/23/25

Industrial Development


James Ford / Chairman

jford@fordmeterbox.com

Appointed 4/24/17, Expires 4/24/23

Elizabeth Barnett

ebarnett@pathwayfr.com

Appointed 12/08/14, Expires 12/08/20

Dudley Parker

P38dudley@comcast.net

Appointed 8/26/19, Expires 8/26/25

Brandon Greer

bgreer81@hotmail.com

Appointed 3/22/21, Expires 3/22/25

Lee Harrison

gardensonair1@gmail.com

Appointed 3/22/21, Expires 3/22/25

Bob Kline

bob@bobklineappraiser.com

Appointed 8/14/17, Expires 8/14/23

Planning Commission


Wes Ellis / Chairman

wellis@atn.org

Joe Taylor / Mayor/ Ex-officio

mayor@rbcalabama.com

Clark Hopper / Council

chopper@rbcalabama.com

Mona Wallace

Thomas R. Moon

Board of Adjustment


Rodney Prickett / Chairman

Bob McNeal / Vice-Chairman

Willard Hart

Kim Parker

Evelyn Muskett

Thomas “Tommy” Colvin